top of page

Leadership Team


Town of Elkton Leadership Team
Town Treasurer – Donna Curry, Deputy Treasurer – Donna Gooden, Clerk of Council – Denise Monger,
Director of Public Works – Gaither Hurt, Director of Community Development – Delores Hammer,

Chief of Police – Dave Harris, Director of Administration – Jordan Dean,
Parks & Recreation Director – Jessy Beasley
, Police Department Secretary – Kim Shifflett

Staff Contacts

bottom of page